When the Man Comes Around

And I looked and behold: a pale horse. And his name, that sat on him, was Death. And Hell followed with him.


While there are many prophecies regarding the Latter Days and the Day of the Lord scattered throughout the bible (notably in Daniel, Ezekiel, Zechariah, Jeremiah and the four Gospels), I prefer to focus on the Revelation of Jesus Christ as given to John in the book of Revelation. This is the most comprehensive reference, and more importantly, gives a clear chronological analysis of the major events.

The major events are broken up into three sets of sevens. The Seals, Trumpets and then Vials (or Bowls).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: